User Rating: 2 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

บทเรียน PHP : คุณสมบัติที่ทำให้การทำงานของออบเจ็กต์หนึ่งมีได้หลายรูปแบบ (เรียกว่าหนึ่งรูปหลายพฤติกรรม) เช่น คนก็มีพฤติกรรม การวิ่ง สุนัข ก็มี พฤติกรรม การวิ่ง แต่การวิ่งของคนและสุนัขต่างกัน กล่าวคือ คนใช้ขา 2 ขาในการวิ่ง แต่สุนัขใช้ 4 ขา ในทางของการเขียนโปรแกรมเชิงวัตถุสามารถแบ่ง Polymorphism ได้ 2 ลักษณะคือ Overloading, Overriding

ติดตาม VDO  ได้ที่ : OOP - Polymorphism

โดย : http://www.mindphp.com

Recent Topics
Subject
Post Reply
Open
Recent
Template Megadeal of MooZiiCart for creating websites to sell products online
By prmindphp Fri 03 Apr 2020 6:45 pm Board English Language
0
5
Fri 03 Apr 2020 6:45 pm By prmindphp
Displaying products that customers are interested by Wishlist Module
By prmindphp Fri 27 Mar 2020 5:46 pm Board English Language
0
154
Fri 27 Mar 2020 5:46 pm By prmindphp
Show the Bestsellers Product by Module Bestseller
By prmindphp Wed 25 Mar 2020 6:04 pm Board English Language
0
97
Wed 25 Mar 2020 6:04 pm By prmindphp
Show Products Category by Module Category
By prmindphp Tue 24 Mar 2020 6:07 pm Board English Language
0
94
Tue 24 Mar 2020 6:07 pm By prmindphp
Plugin System MZC Auto Close to enable the open and close odering system
By prmindphp Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm Board English Language
0
1964
Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm By prmindphp
MDPartner Component for store client data in CRM system
By prmindphp Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm Board English Language
0
508
Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm By prmindphp
i am looking for help
By Anonymous Tue 14 Jan 2020 5:46 pm Board English Language
1
510
Tue 14 Jan 2020 6:03 pm By noppadonsk
Dot Net Training
By Poonaam Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm Board English Language
0
598
Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm By Poonaam
MDRental, Area management assistant for rental business
By prmindphp Wed 08 Jan 2020 6:51 pm Board English Language
0
503
Wed 08 Jan 2020 6:51 pm By prmindphp
Fix Gmail Error 404 By Taking Gmail Help Quickly
By Anonymous Wed 08 Jan 2020 2:56 pm Board English Language
0
503
Wed 08 Jan 2020 2:56 pm By Anonymous
How To Add New Facebook Friends using Facebook Phone Number?
By Anonymous Tue 07 Jan 2020 4:20 pm Board English Language
0
504
Tue 07 Jan 2020 4:20 pm By Anonymous
DBA Training Institute
By Shrutiii Wed 01 Jan 2020 3:06 pm Board English Language
0
538
Wed 01 Jan 2020 3:06 pm By Shrutiii
Tools for calculating the withholding tax easily reduce large tax
By prmindphp Wed 25 Dec 2019 6:56 pm Board English Language
0
523
Wed 25 Dec 2019 6:56 pm By prmindphp
Helper to calculate interest rates for investors
By prmindphp Tue 24 Dec 2019 6:52 pm Board English Language
0
565
Tue 24 Dec 2019 6:52 pm By prmindphp
Plan your savings easily with FV (Future Value) Calculator
By prmindphp Mon 23 Dec 2019 7:28 pm Board English Language
0
512
Mon 23 Dec 2019 7:28 pm By prmindphp
Payment Calculator, Installment calculation to make decisions
By prmindphp Fri 20 Dec 2019 6:00 pm Board English Language
0
532
Fri 20 Dec 2019 6:00 pm By prmindphp
Program Calculate Home Loan, Tools that will help you calculate home loans easily and quickly
By prmindphp Thu 19 Dec 2019 6:59 pm Board English Language
0
580
Thu 19 Dec 2019 6:59 pm By prmindphp
The website loads slowly ? The image size is not proportional, MImageoptimize Plugin of Joomla can help
By prmindphp Tue 17 Dec 2019 7:05 pm Board English Language
0
550
Tue 17 Dec 2019 7:05 pm By prmindphp
Calculation program Number of Periods (NPER)
By prmindphp Mon 16 Dec 2019 7:21 pm Board English Language
0
610
Mon 16 Dec 2019 7:21 pm By prmindphp
Calculation program after including VAT
By prmindphp Fri 13 Dec 2019 5:32 pm Board English Language
0
786
Fri 13 Dec 2019 5:32 pm By prmindphp