Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

Module MZC Statistics

Version: 1.0.2

MZC Statistics Module is an extension to be used for Show store statistics The user can set the statistics which you want to show, whether show the total number of products in the shop, show the product category, the number of registered users. Or total order quantity In order for website visitors to be able to understand various store information Increasing the credibility of the store.

The capabilities of Module MZC Statistics are as follows

  • It can display the total number of products in the shop.
  • Can show type Product category
  • Can display the number of registered members
  • Able to display the total number of orders for products

Samples of Module MZC Statistics

 
Download here
Recent Topics
Subject
Post Reply
Open
Recent
The program calculates the PMT
By prmindphp Wed 20 May 2020 6:45 pm Board English Language
1
91
Thu 21 May 2020 5:57 pm By prmindphp
Helper for calculating NPER values
By prmindphp Tue 19 May 2020 6:55 pm Board English Language
1
61
Thu 21 May 2020 5:59 pm By prmindphp
Program that will be used for home loan calculations
By prmindphp Mon 18 May 2020 6:49 pm Board English Language
1
90
Thu 21 May 2020 6:02 pm By prmindphp
Tools that will help calculate car tax
By prmindphp Thu 14 May 2020 7:00 pm Board English Language
1
65
Fri 15 May 2020 12:03 am By prmindphp
Helper to create slidershow, Module Product Slide of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Thu 30 Apr 2020 6:32 pm Board English Language
0
81
Thu 30 Apr 2020 6:32 pm By prmindphp
Helper in searching products by category and keywords with Module Ajax Search of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Tue 28 Apr 2020 6:17 pm Board English Language
0
77
Tue 28 Apr 2020 6:17 pm By prmindphp
Helper to restore the system to clear data, Plugin System MRestore
By prmindphp Fri 24 Apr 2020 7:05 pm Board English Language
0
89
Fri 24 Apr 2020 7:05 pm By prmindphp
Creating social share buttons, share the website's content to Social Media With Plugin Content Msocial
By prmindphp Wed 22 Apr 2020 7:05 pm Board English Language
0
88
Wed 22 Apr 2020 7:05 pm By prmindphp
Create Content Marketing and Product with Content Product Match of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Tue 21 Apr 2020 7:19 pm Board English Language
0
108
Tue 21 Apr 2020 7:19 pm By prmindphp
Filtering for find the product with Module Filter product of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Thu 09 Apr 2020 6:51 pm Board English Language
0
100
Thu 09 Apr 2020 6:51 pm By prmindphp
Template Megadeal of MooZiiCart for creating websites to sell products online
By prmindphp Fri 03 Apr 2020 6:45 pm Board English Language
0
281
Fri 03 Apr 2020 6:45 pm By prmindphp
Displaying products that customers are interested by Wishlist Module
By prmindphp Fri 27 Mar 2020 5:46 pm Board English Language
0
495
Fri 27 Mar 2020 5:46 pm By prmindphp
Show the Bestsellers Product by Module Bestseller
By prmindphp Wed 25 Mar 2020 6:04 pm Board English Language
0
308
Wed 25 Mar 2020 6:04 pm By prmindphp
Show Products Category by Module Category
By prmindphp Tue 24 Mar 2020 6:07 pm Board English Language
0
336
Tue 24 Mar 2020 6:07 pm By prmindphp
Plugin System MZC Auto Close to enable the open and close odering system
By prmindphp Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm Board English Language
0
2994
Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm By prmindphp
MDPartner Component for store client data in CRM system
By prmindphp Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm Board English Language
0
769
Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm By prmindphp
i am looking for help
By Anonymous Tue 14 Jan 2020 5:46 pm Board English Language
1
798
Tue 14 Jan 2020 6:03 pm By noppadonsk
Dot Net Training
By Poonaam Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm Board English Language
0
984
Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm By Poonaam
MDRental, Area management assistant for rental business
By prmindphp Wed 08 Jan 2020 6:51 pm Board English Language
0
765
Wed 08 Jan 2020 6:51 pm By prmindphp
Fix Gmail Error 404 By Taking Gmail Help Quickly
By Anonymous Wed 08 Jan 2020 2:56 pm Board English Language
0
767
Wed 08 Jan 2020 2:56 pm By Anonymous