User Rating: 1 / 5

Star ActiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

The templates themselves are basically HTML files with a little PHP embedded. Remember that PHPis an embeddable scripting language. This is the sort of task it is designed for and makes an efficient templating language. The template files below in the views directory.

 

Code this to index.php file

<h1><?php echo $welcome; ?></h1>

 

Code this to blog_index.php file

<h1><?php echo $blog_heading; ?></h1>

 

Last, code this to blog_view.php file

<h1><?php echo $blog_heading; ?></h1>
<p><?php echo $blog_content; ?></p>

In the above template files note that the variable names in the templates, match the template variables created in the controller.

 

 

Now We've done creating MVC. Try to run it now.. The Program should look like this

 

The MVC Framework you have build here should be used as a guide only, although it is fully functional implementation, oit is left to the users to build on it and take it to new hights

Recent Topics
Subject
Post Reply
Open
Recent
Plugin MDGallery
By MattijsFranken Sun 25 Oct 2020 11:35 pm Board English Language
1
19
Mon 26 Oct 2020 6:31 am By mindphp
Does MD Watermark work under Joomla 3.9.20?
By Balazs Thu 16 Jul 2020 4:48 pm Board English Language
6
807
Thu 16 Jul 2020 10:31 pm By Balazs
The program calculates the PMT
By prmindphp Wed 20 May 2020 6:45 pm Board English Language
1
240
Thu 21 May 2020 5:57 pm By prmindphp
Helper for calculating NPER values
By prmindphp Tue 19 May 2020 6:55 pm Board English Language
1
223
Thu 21 May 2020 5:59 pm By prmindphp
Program that will be used for home loan calculations
By prmindphp Mon 18 May 2020 6:49 pm Board English Language
1
248
Thu 21 May 2020 6:02 pm By prmindphp
Tools that will help calculate car tax
By prmindphp Thu 14 May 2020 7:00 pm Board English Language
1
247
Fri 15 May 2020 12:03 am By prmindphp
Helper to create slidershow, Module Product Slide of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Thu 30 Apr 2020 6:32 pm Board English Language
0
299
Thu 30 Apr 2020 6:32 pm By prmindphp
Helper in searching products by category and keywords with Module Ajax Search of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Tue 28 Apr 2020 6:17 pm Board English Language
0
273
Tue 28 Apr 2020 6:17 pm By prmindphp
Helper to restore the system to clear data, Plugin System MRestore
By prmindphp Fri 24 Apr 2020 7:05 pm Board English Language
0
253
Fri 24 Apr 2020 7:05 pm By prmindphp
Creating social share buttons, share the website's content to Social Media With Plugin Content Msocial
By prmindphp Wed 22 Apr 2020 7:05 pm Board English Language
0
238
Wed 22 Apr 2020 7:05 pm By prmindphp
Create Content Marketing and Product with Content Product Match of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Tue 21 Apr 2020 7:19 pm Board English Language
0
279
Tue 21 Apr 2020 7:19 pm By prmindphp
Filtering for find the product with Module Filter product of MooZiiCart
By prmindphp Thu 09 Apr 2020 6:51 pm Board English Language
0
278
Thu 09 Apr 2020 6:51 pm By prmindphp
Template Megadeal of MooZiiCart for creating websites to sell products online
By prmindphp Fri 03 Apr 2020 6:45 pm Board English Language
0
436
Fri 03 Apr 2020 6:45 pm By prmindphp
[MooZiiCart] [Module] Displaying products that customers are interested by Wishlist Module
By prmindphp Fri 27 Mar 2020 5:46 pm Board English Language
0
662
Fri 27 Mar 2020 5:46 pm By prmindphp
Show the Bestsellers Product by Module Bestseller
By prmindphp Wed 25 Mar 2020 6:04 pm Board English Language
0
443
Wed 25 Mar 2020 6:04 pm By prmindphp
Show Products Category by Module Category
By prmindphp Tue 24 Mar 2020 6:07 pm Board English Language
0
545
Tue 24 Mar 2020 6:07 pm By prmindphp
Plugin System MZC Auto Close to enable the open and close odering system
By prmindphp Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm Board English Language
0
3137
Wed 19 Feb 2020 6:38 pm By prmindphp
MDPartner Component for store client data in CRM system
By prmindphp Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm Board English Language
0
901
Sat 25 Jan 2020 3:04 pm By prmindphp
i am looking for help
By Anonymous Tue 14 Jan 2020 5:46 pm Board English Language
1
935
Tue 14 Jan 2020 6:03 pm By noppadonsk
Dot Net Training
By Poonaam Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm Board English Language
0
1182
Fri 10 Jan 2020 2:20 pm By Poonaam